Products > Displays > RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB



 
The RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB is specifically designed for high demands in research and development in vehicles. This is with 1920x1080 pixels a high resolution computer display with a robust aluminum housing and very high luminosity eg for the mobile measurement technology, visualization and control device parameterization. In the RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB is a PCAP touchscreen integrated, whihch is multi-touch capable with modern operating systems. In addition it has a own particular "high-brightness (HB)" backlight integrated, providing the very high brightness of 1000 cd/m² and Full-HD resolution at the 15.6" (396mm) active display area.
Because of the "premium high resolution" graphics processor in the special electronics from our own development and production, special features such as Picture-in-Picture and Picture-by-Picture funktionality are possible for two adjacent image signals simultaneously. With the inputs for DisplayPort & DVI-I / VGA & HDMI signals, there is a variety of connectivity options.
The non-reflecting surface, the wide viewing angle and high brightness TFT panel in a compact, black anodized aluminum housing and a supply range of 9..36VDC with galvanic isolation guarantee the best results in test vehicles.
Particular features
  • Brightness up to 1000cd/m²
  • Full-HD 1920x1080 resolution @ 15,6"
  • Picture-In-Picture & Picture-By-Picture for video display from two PC's at once
  • DisplayPort DP 1.2, DVI-I/VGA, HDMI 1.4
  • PCAP touchscreen for comfortable and ergonomic interaction
  • Mounting options for VESA 50, VESA 75, ball joint and pyramid
  • Lean & circumferentially rounded edges for minimized risk of injury
  • Large side buttons for ergonomic and safe operation
Applications
  • TV broadcast
  • Visualizing by monitoring of geo and environment data via plane
  • mobile measuring equipment or control device parameterization in test vehicles
  • Process visualization and monitoring functions
Order Data: 1EMRL15FHD-T-HB

Documentation: Data Sheet
Quick Installation Guide

Produkte > Displays > RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB



 
Das RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB wurde speziell für hohe Anforderungen in der Forschung und Entwicklung in Fahrzeugen entwickelt. Damit steht ein mit 1920x1080 Bildpunkten hochauflösendes Computer-Display mit robustem Alugehäuse und sehr hoher Leuchtkraft z.B. für die mobile Messtechnik, Visualisierung und Steuergeräte-Parametrierung zur Verfügung. Beim RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB ist ein PCAP Touchscreen mit USB-Schnittstelle integriert, der mit modernen Betriebssystemen Multitouch-fähig ist. Zudem ist ein eigenes spezielles "high-brightness (HB)" Backlight integriert, mit dem die sehr hohe Leuchtkraft von 1000 cd/m² und Full-HD Auflösung bei der 15.6" (396mm) Bilddiagonale möglich wird.
Dank dem "premium high resolution" Grafikprozessor in der speziellen Elektronik aus eigener Entwicklung und Fertigung, sind besondere Merkmale wie die Picture-In-Picture und Picture-By-Picture Funktionaliät für zwei gleichzeitig anliegende Bildsignale möglich. Mit den Eingängen für DisplayPort & DVI-I/VGA & HDMI Signalen besteht eine Vielzahl von Anschlussmöglichkeiten.
Die entspiegelte Oberfläche, die großen Blickwinkel und die hohe Helligkeit des TFT-Panels im kompakten, schwarz eloxierten Aluminiumgehäuse sowie ein Versorgungsbereich von 9..36VDC mit galvanischer Trennung garantieren beste Ergebnisse in Erprobungsfahrzeugen.
Besondere Merkmale
  • Sehr hohe Helligkeit von bis zu 1000cd/m²
  • Full-HD 1920x1080 Auflösung @ 15,6"
  • Picture-In-Picture & Picture-By-Picture für gleichzeitige Bildschirmausgaben von zwei PC's
  • DisplayPort DP 1.2, DVI-I/VGA, HDMI 1.4
  • PCAP-Touchscreen für angenehme und ergonomische Interaktion
  • Befestigungsmöglichkeit für VESA 50, VESA 75, Kugelgelenk und Pyramide
  • Schlanke & umlaufend abgerundete Ränder für minimiertes Verletzungspotenzial
  • Großflächige seitliche Taster für ergonomische und sichere Bedienung
Anwendungen
  • Fernsehstudios und Live-Übertragungen in Ü-Wagen
  • Visualisierung bei der Erhebung von Geo- und Umwelt-Daten per Flugzeug
  • mobile Messtechnik oder Steuergeräte-Parametrierung in Erprobungsfahrzeugen
  • Prozessvisualisierungen oder Überwachungsfunktionen
Bestelldaten: 1EMRL15FHD-T-HB

Dokumentation: Datenblatt
Kurzanleitung