Products > Cable and adaptor > USB2.0A-MiniB Cable Adaptor



 
The Universal Serial Bus (USB) is a serial bus for connection of our displays or our hub with external devices. Equipped with USB devices connected to each other during operation (hot swapping) and connected devices and their features can be detected automatically.
The high-speed adapter cable has performed a data transfer rate up to 480 Mbits / s and is compatible with USB 2.0 Type A Male to USB 2.0 Mini-B type connector.
Order number Description
1EZKA-USBAS-USBBminiS-2 USB 2.0 cable, USB-A connector, Mini-USB-B connector, length = 2.0 m
1EZKA-USBAS-USBBminiS-5 USB 2.0 cable, USB-A connector, Mini-USB-B connector, length = 5.0 m

The RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB is specifically designed for high demands in research and development in vehicles. This is with 1920x1080 pixels a high resolution computer display with a robust aluminum housing and very high luminosity ...

The RuggedLight15FHD-T is specifically designed for high demands in research and development in vehicles. This is with 1920x1080 pixels a high resolution computer display with a robust aluminum housing and high luminosity eg for t...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-DP++T is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (p...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-DP++T is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pix...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-DP++ is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pi...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-T is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixel...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixel-a...

The Nickl RuggedLight8X-DP++T is designed for the research and development of automobile manufacturers and those suppliers. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixel-accurate), XGA+, WXGA, WX...

The Nickl RuggedLight8X-T is designed for the research and development of automobile manufacturers and those suppliers. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixel-accurate), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ ...

The ImageCutter120 can adjust a variety of input signals e.g. regarding the timing to control vehicle integrated displays. With the appropriate ImageHub120 that can be fed into for the vehicle display....

The MouseGatewayCAN1 MGC1 allows the use of original existing controls inside a vehicle also as an input device for a computer. This is possible for different vehicle buttons or touch rotary press attenuators @ CAN, E.g. steering ...

Produkte > Kabel und Adapter > USB2.0A-MiniB Kabel Adapter



 
Der Universal Serial Bus (USB) ist ein serielles Bussystem zur Verbindung unserer Displays oder unserem Hub mit externen Geräten. Mit USB ausgestattete Geräte, können im laufenden Betrieb miteinander verbunden (Hot Swapping) und angeschlossene Geräte sowie deren Eigenschaften automatisch erkannt werden.
Das High Speed Adapter Kabel hat eine Datentransferrate bis 480 MBits/s und ist mit USB 2.0 Typ A Stecker an USB 2.0 Typ Mini-B Stecker ausgeführt.
Bestellnummer Beschreibung
1EZKA-USBAS-USBBminiS-2 USB 2.0-Kabel, USB-A Stecker, Mini-USB-B Stecker, Länge = 2,0 m
1EZKA-USBAS-USBBminiS-5 USB 2.0-Kabel, USB-A Stecker, Mini-USB-B Stecker, Länge = 5,0 m

Das RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB wurde speziell für hohe Anforderungen in der Forschung und Entwicklung in Fahrzeugen entwickelt. Damit steht ein mit 1920x1080 Bildpunkten hochauflösendes Computer-Display mit robustem Alugehäuse und s...

Das RuggedLight15FHD-T wurde speziell für hohe Anforderungen in der Forschung und Entwicklung in Fahrzeugen entwickelt. Damit steht ein mit 1920x1080 Bildpunkten hochauflösendes Computer-Display mit robustem Alugehäuse und hohe...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-DP++T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SX...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-DP++T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-DP++ wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXG...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA b...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA bis...

Das Nickl RuggedLight8X-DP++T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung am KFZ und für die Datenerhebung im Flugzeug entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixelgenau), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ und SXGA bis UXG...

Das Nickl RuggedLight8X-T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung am KFZ und für die Datenerhebung im Flugzeug entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixelgenau), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ und SXGA bis UXGA so...

Zur Ansteuerung von integrierten Fahrzeug-Displays kann der ImageCutter120 eine Vielzahl von Eingangssignalen im Timing so anpassen, dass es mit einem für das Fahrzeug passenden ImageHub120 eingespeist werden kann....

Das MouseGatewayCAN1 MGC1 ermöglicht es, original im Fahrzeug vorhandene Bedienelemente auch zur Eingabe für einen zusätzlichen Computer zu verwenden. Dies ist für unterschiedliche Fahrzeug- Tasten oder Touch-Dreh-Drück-Stell...