Products > Cable and adaptor > Power connection connector set



 
Power connection plug set, D-Sub5 jack, solder cups
>>> Suggested minimum accessories for power supply <<<

D-Sub housing. metal with long UNC mounting screws
5-Pins: 1x high current and 4x Std- Pin
D-Sub socket with Lötchkelche, 180 °
Order number: 1EZPAS-DB5

The RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB is specifically designed for high demands in research and development in vehicles. This is with 1920x1080 pixels a high resolution computer display with a robust aluminum housing and very high luminosity ...

The RuggedLight15FHD-HB is specifically designed for high demands in research and development in vehicles. This is with 1920x1080 pixels a high resolution computer display with a robust aluminum housing and very high luminosity e....

The RuggedLight15FHD-T is specifically designed for high demands in research and development in vehicles. This is with 1920x1080 pixels a high resolution computer display with a robust aluminum housing and high luminosity eg for t...

The RuggedLight15FHD is specifically designed for high demands in research and development in vehicles. This is with 1920x1080 pixels a high resolution computer display with a robust aluminum housing and high luminosity eg for the...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-DP++T is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (p...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-DP++T is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pix...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-DP++ is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pi...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-T is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixel...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-DP++ is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixe...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-T is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixel-a...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixel-a...

The Nickl RuggedLight12WX is designed for the research and development as well as the measurement and data acquisition at mobile use. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixel-acc...

The Nickl RuggedLight8X-DP++T is designed for the research and development of automobile manufacturers and those suppliers. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixel-accurate), XGA+, WXGA, WX...

The Nickl RuggedLight8X-DP++ is designed for the research and development of automobile manufacturers and those suppliers. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixel-accurate), XGA+, WXGA, WXG...

The Nickl RuggedLight8X-T is designed for the research and development of automobile manufacturers and those suppliers. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixel-accurate), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ ...

The Nickl RuggedLight8X is designed for the research and development of automobile manufacturers and those suppliers. It is able to display graphics standards such as DOS text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixel-accurate), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ an...

For the mobile measurement engineering and survillance purposes the Nickl StarLight6V was developed. The main focus was the standard VGA resolution, very compact outer dimensions and a bright display. This allows easy car-integrat...

For the mobile measurement engineering and survillance purposes the Nickl StarLight6V was developed. The main focus was the standard VGA resolution, very compact outer dimensions and a bright display. This allows easy car-integrat...

The ImageCutter120 can adjust a variety of input signals e.g. regarding the timing to control vehicle integrated displays. With the appropriate ImageHub120 that can be fed into for the vehicle display....

In order to put images to an integrated dashboard display, the Nickl ImageCutter30-CD tailores the image geometries and timings to fit the needs of the dashboard display. This signal can then be put to the display interface via th...

Particular for the development of devices which are communicating in a local Ethernet network (LAN), i.e. at the control-unit development, the Ethernet Repeater PTH is essential. There are diagnostics at the network data transmiss...

Produkte > Kabel und Adapter > Power Anschluß-Steckerset



 
Power Anschluß-Steckerset, D-Sub5 Buchse, Lötkelche
>>> empfohlenes Minimal-Zubehör für Spannungsversorgung <<<

D-Sub-Gehäuse. metall mit langen UNC-Befestigungsschrauben
5-Pins:1x Hochstrom- und 4x Std- Pin
D-Sub-Buchse mit Lötchkelche, 180°
Bestellnummer: 1EZPAS-DB5

Das RuggedLight15FHD-T-HB wurde speziell für hohe Anforderungen in der Forschung und Entwicklung in Fahrzeugen entwickelt. Damit steht ein mit 1920x1080 Bildpunkten hochauflösendes Computer-Display mit robustem Alugehäuse und s...

Das RuggedLight15FHD-HB wurde speziell für hohe Anforderungen in der Forschung und Entwicklung in Fahrzeugen entwickelt. Damit steht ein mit 1920x1080 Bildpunkten hochauflösendes Computer-Display mit robustem Alugehäuse und seh...

Das RuggedLight15FHD-T wurde speziell für hohe Anforderungen in der Forschung und Entwicklung in Fahrzeugen entwickelt. Damit steht ein mit 1920x1080 Bildpunkten hochauflösendes Computer-Display mit robustem Alugehäuse und hohe...

Das RuggedLight15FHD wurde speziell für hohe Anforderungen in der Forschung und Entwicklung in Fahrzeugen entwickelt. Damit steht ein mit 1920x1080 Bildpunkten hochauflösendes Computer-Display mit robustem Alugehäuse und hoher ...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-DP++T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SX...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-DP++T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-DP++ wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXG...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U-T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA b...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-DP++ wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA ...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA bis...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX-U wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA bis...

Das Nickl RuggedLight12WX wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung sowie die Messtechnik und Datenerhebung im mobilen Einsatz entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA, XGA+, WXGA (pixelgenau) und SXGA bis U...

Das Nickl RuggedLight8X-DP++T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung am KFZ und für die Datenerhebung im Flugzeug entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixelgenau), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ und SXGA bis UXG...

Das Nickl RuggedLight8X-DP++ wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung am KFZ und für die Datenerhebung im Flugzeug entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixelgenau), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ und SXGA bis UXGA...

Das Nickl RuggedLight8X-T wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung am KFZ und für die Datenerhebung im Flugzeug entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixelgenau), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ und SXGA bis UXGA so...

Das Nickl RuggedLight8X wurde für die Entwicklung und Forschung am KFZ und für die Datenerhebung im Flugzeug entwickelt. Es kann die Grafikstandards DOS Text, VGA, SVGA, XGA (pixelgenau), XGA+, WXGA, WXGA+ und SXGA bis UXGA sowi...

Für die mobile Messtechnik in Erprobungs- und Überwachungs-Fahrzeugen wurde das "StarLight6V" VGA-TFT-Display entwickelt. Dabei standen die Standard-VGA-Auflösung und kleine Abmessungen im Fokus. Das zudem helle, gut ablesbare ...

Für die mobile Messtechnik in Erprobungs- und Überwachungs-Fahrzeugen wurde das "StarLight6V" VGA-TFT-Display entwickelt. Dabei standen die Standard-VGA-Auflösung und kleine Abmessungen im Fokus. Das zudem helle, gut ablesbare ...

Zur Ansteuerung von integrierten Fahrzeug-Displays kann der ImageCutter120 eine Vielzahl von Eingangssignalen im Timing so anpassen, dass es mit einem für das Fahrzeug passenden ImageHub120 eingespeist werden kann....

Zur Ansteuerung von integrierten Displays in Fahrzeugen kann der ImageCutter30-CD eine Vielzahl von Eingangssignalen im Timing so zuschneiden, dass es über den für das jeweilige Fahrzeug passenden ImageHub30 eingespeist werden k...

Speziell für die Entwicklung von Geräten die in einem lokalen Ethernet Netzwerk (LAN) kommuniziernen z.B. bei der Steuergeräte-Entwicklung, ist für die Diagnose des Netzwerk Datenverkehrs ein Ethernet Repeater PTH anstatt eine...